Catégories

Séquentiel 2018+ Jeep Wrangler JL a mené des feux de jour de clignotant pour Jeep JL Sport Sports 2 portes 4 portes

No .: MS-JLTS9
Conception originale de Morsun Technology, feux de jour à LED 2 en 1 avec clignotant séquentiel, lentille ambre et fumée pour les options, augmente la sécurité sur la route. Fit pour 2018+ Jeep Wrangler Sport / Sports 2 portes 4 portes, 2020 Jeep Gladiator JT Sport / Sports.
Détails
2020 nouvelle arrivée 2 en 1 feux de jour à LED avec clignotant séquentiel, lentille ambre et fumée pour les options, augmentez la sécurité sur la route. Fit pour 2018+ Jeep Wrangler Sport / Sports 2 portes 4 portes, 2020 Jeep Gladiator JT Sport / Sports 2 portes 4 portes. Version américaine par défaut, bienvenue à l'enquête.
Remarque: nous avons un autre modèle adapté pour 2018+ Jeep Wrangler JL Sahara & Rubicon et 2020 Jeep Gladiator JT Overland & Rubicon, vous pouvez nous envoyer une demande indiquant le modèle de votre véhicule, notre équipe de vente vous répondra avec le prix et l'expédition dès que possible.
 

Spécification de 2018+ Jeep Wrangler JL a mené des feux de jour de clignotant

 
Référence du modèle MS-JLTH9
Marques Morsun
Watt 30W DRL, clignotant 18W
Qté Led 30x1W led (DRL), 18x1W led (clignotant)
Puce LED Osram
Matériau du boîtier ABS moulé par injection
Matériel Lens polycarbe à fort impact (résistant aux UV)
Couleur claire DRL blanc, clignotant orange
Mode d'éclairage Séquentiel
Taux étanche IP67
Durée de vie Plus de 50,000h
Garantie 12 Mois

Images du produit

Jeep Spécifications des clignotants à led JLJeep Taille des clignotants à led JLJeep Clignotants à led JL DOT SAEJeep Application de clignotants à led JLJeep Clignotants à led JL et DRLJeep Caractéristiques des clignotants à led JLJeep Raccords de clignotants à LED JL  

Montage


Plus de 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport 2 portes
Plus de 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4 portes
Plus de 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sports 2 portes
Plus de 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sports 4 portes
2020 Jeep Gladiator JT Sport 4 portes
2020 Jeep Gladiator JT Sports 4 portes
 

Avantages


* Conception originale de MORSUN uniquement.
* Lentille ambrée et fumée pour l'option.
* Fonction de rotation séquentielle.


Les phares Morsun Led sont conçus pour être utilisés pour les remplacements de rechange pour Jeep Wrangler et motos, nos phares LED de haute qualité s'assurent que votre Jeep Wrangler et les motos sont prêtes pour la route et les sentiers. Ces phares à led pour Jeep Wrangler et les motos sont construites avec une lentille de projecteur IP67 incassable et étanche, elles peuvent être utilisées dans une variété d'environnements.

Nous sommes fiers d'être l'un des principaux fabricants et exportateurs de phares à LED de haute qualité pour Jeep Wrangler et motos à prix raisonnable. Avec notre haute qualité Jeep Wrangler phares à LED nos clients obtiennent un rendement lumineux de meilleure qualité par rapport à ceux d'origine. De plus, le boîtier en aluminium unique est conçu pour être étanche, anti-corrosion et à dissipation thermique rapide pour prolonger la durée de vie des phares. Nos phares ont une garantie de 12 mois, ce qui signifie que nous fournirons notre meilleur service pendant la période de garantie afin que vous n'ayez jamais à vous soucier de l'utilisation de nos lumières.
 

Contrôle de la qualité


Contrôle qualité des phares LED de Morsun
 
  1. Inspection des matières premières
  2. Montage de la puce
  3. Vérifier les paramètres électriques du PCB
  4. Mettez de la graisse silicone conductrice de chaleur et du PCB dans le boîtier
  5. Test de vieillissement de 2 heures du produit semi-fini
  6. Dépoussiérage et nettoyage des composants optiques assemblés
  7. Vérifier les paramètres électriques et la correction optique
  8. Assemblage de l'objectif par machine
  9. Fixation de l'objectif
  10. Test de vieillissement de 2 heures et pompage à vide pour résoudre le problème de brouillard intérieur
  11. Logo laser
  12. Emballage et expédition
 

Exposition


Exposition de Morsun
Commentaires
doyen
18 avril 2021
Totalement plug and play. Un peu difficile de sortir l'ancien mais le deuxième côté n'a pris que 45 minutes. La plupart des difficultés provenaient de la jeep et non ce produit. La nuit, ils ont l'air totalement malades !!! Pendant la journée, ils ont juste l'air adorable!
Tom
27 novembre 2020
J'ai un 2020 wrangler willys. Je voudrais tourner led et DRL. Combien coûtent-ils et quelle est la disponibilité.
Sean Tan
Oct 06, 2020
Êtes-vous sur AliExpress?我 想买 , 我 住 在 澳洲。
Paul Dippel
11 août 2020
Numéro d'article: MS-JLTS9 - clignotant. Sont-ils encore disponibles à l'achat? J'adorerais les obtenir et les examiner pour https: //www.jlwranglerforums.com/ J'ai un HellaYella 2020 Unlimited Sport S
Jordanie
12er juin 2020
Combien cela coûte-t-il? Et comment acheter? Best, Jordanie
Contactez-Nous
  • Technologie cie., Ltd de Guangzhou Morsun
  • Courriel: morsun@morsunled.com
  • Téléphone: 0086-020-36089038
  • Adresse: 2ème étage, rue industrielle n ° 10 Rongxi, Shijing, district de Baiyun, Guangzhou
Morsun 2012-2020 © Tous droits réservés.    Propulsé par UEESHOP
Morsun Technology est l'un des principaux fabricants de Jeep Wrangler phares à led en Chine.
Plus de langues: Jeep Wrangler faros led | phares à led Jeep Wrangler | Jeep Wrangler führte Scheinwerfer | الصمام المصابيح الأمامية جيب رانجلر | Jeep Wrangler вёў фары | Faróis led Jeep Wrangler | Lampu depan Jeep Wrangler led

Categories
GMC
BMW

Smoked Jeep JL Switchback Led Turn Signal Sequential 2018 2019 2020 Jeep Wrangler Led Turn Signals DRL for Sport Sport S

Item No.: MS-JLTS9
Original design by Morsun Technology, 2 in 1 led daytime running light with sequential turn signal, clear & smoked lens for options, increase safety on road. Fit for2018-2021 Jeep Wrangler Sport / Sport S 2 Door 4 Door, 2020 Jeep Gladiator JT Sport / Spor
Description
Our latest 2018+ Jeep Wrangler JL led turn signal replacment comes with white daytime running light and amber switchback turn signal modes, this can help you save more money on buying signal lights and increase the safety when driving on the road. Clear and smoked lens are options, IP67 waterproof rate which can be used in any kinds of bad weathers, good performance led chips to guarantee 50000 hours life span and 12 months warranty. Fit for 2018 2019 2020 2021 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport / Sport S 2 Door 4 Door, 2020 2021 Jeep Gladiator JT Sport / Sport S 2 Door 4 Door.


Remark: We have another model fits for 2018+ Jeep Wrangler JL Sahara & Rubicon and 2020 Jeep Gladiator JT Overland & Rubicon, you could send us inquiry stating the model of your vehicle, our sales team would get back to you with price and shipping as soon as possible.
 

Specification of 2018+ Jeep JL Switchback Led Turn Signal

 
Model Number MS-JLTS9
Brand Morsun
Watt 30W DRL, 18W Turn Signal
Led Qty 30x1W led (DRL), 18x1W led (Turn Signal)
Led Chip Osram
Housing Material Injectioon Molded ABS
Lens Material high impact polycarb(UV resistant)
Light color white DRL, amber turn signal
Lighting Mode Sequential
Waterproof rate IP67
Lifespan More than 50,000hrs
Warranty 12 Months

Product Images

Jeep JL Switchback led turn signals SpecificationJeep JL led turn signals SizeJeep JL led turn signals DOT SAEJeep JL Sequential led turn signals Application2018 Jeep JL led turn signals and DRLJeep JL led turn signals Features  

Fitment


2021 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport
2020 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport
2019 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport
2018 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport

2021 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport S
2020 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport S
2019 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport S
2018 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport S

2021 Jeep Gladiator JT Sport
2020 Jeep Gladiator JT Sport

2021 Jeep Gladiator JT Sport S
2020 Jeep Gladiator JT Sport S
 

Features of 2018 2019 2020 Jeep Wrangler Led Turn Signals


All in One Design
The latest eye-catching double track running water pattern front fender flare Jeep JL sequential turn signals, super bright signal lights, cool white daytime running light, amber turn signals, make your Jeep Wrangler JL cool and attractive.

High Quality
Made of best cree led chip, high brightness, long lasting. Pc lens for lossless light transmission, sturdy anti-impact abs housing, well protect inner components of Jeep Wrangler JL smoked turn signals.

IP67 Waterproof Rate
Automotive grade waterproof IP67 sealed shell of Jeep JL switchback turn signal makes stable & bright illumination in harsh climates or conditions easy.

Durability
EMC bult-in avoid flicker, rebreather dispels moisture, more than 50000 hours lifespan for the Jeep JL switchback led.


About Morsun
Morsun Led Headlights are designed to use for aftermarket replacements for Jeep Wrangler and motorcycles, our high quality led headlights make sure your Jeep Wrangler and motorcycles are ready for the road and trails. These led headlights for Jeep Wrangler and motorcycles are built with shatterproof and waterproof IP67 projector lens, they can be used in a variety of environments.

We pride ourselves as one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of high quality led headlights for Jeep Wrangler and motorcycles with reasonable price.  With our high quality Jeep Wrangler led headlights our customers are getting a higher quality light output comparing with the original ones. In addition, the unique aluminum housing is designed to be waterproof, anti-corrosion and fast heat dissipation to extend the lifespan of the headlights. Our headlights have 12 months warranty which means we will provide our best service in warranty period so that you never need to worry about using our lights.
 

Quality Control


Led Headlights Quality Control from Morsun
 
  1. Raw material inspection
  2. Chip mounting
  3. Check PCB electrical parameters
  4. Put heat-conducting silicone grease and PCB into the housing
  5. 2 hours aging test of the semi-finished product
  6. Assembled optical component dust removal and cleaning
  7. Check electrical parameters and optical correction
  8. Assembling lens by machine
  9. Lens fixture
  10. 2 hours aging test and vacuum pumping to solve inside fog problem
  11. Laser logo
  12. Packing and shipping
 

Exhibition


Morsun Exhibition
Review
Dean
Apr 18, 2021
Totally plug and play. A little difficult getting the old out but second side only took 45 minutes. Most of the difficulties came from the jeep and not this product. At night these look totally sick!!! During the day they just look sweet!
Tom
Nov 27, 2020
I have a 2020 wrangler willys. I would like led turn and DRL. How much do they cost and what is availability.
Sean Tan
Oct 06, 2020
Are you on AliExpress? 我想买,我住在澳洲。
Paul Dippel
Aug 11, 2020
Item No.: MS-JLTS9 - turn signal. Are these available for purchase yet? I would love to get these and review them for https://www.jlwranglerforums.com/ I have a HellaYella 2020 Unlimited Sport S
Jordan
Jun 12, 2020
How much do these cost? And how do I buy? Best, Jordan
Contact Us
  • Guangzhou Morsun Technology Co., Ltd
  • E-mail: morsun@morsunled.com
  • Phone: 0086-020-36089038
  • Address: 2nd floor, No.10 Rongxi Industrial Street, Shijing, Baiyun District, Guangzhou
Morsun 2012-2020 © All Rights Reserved.    POWERED BY UEESHOP
Morsun Technology is one of the leading manufacturers of Jeep Wrangler led headlights in China.
More languages: Jeep Wrangler faros led | phares à led Jeep Wrangler | Jeep Wrangler führte Scheinwerfer | الصمام المصابيح الأمامية جيب رانجلر | Jeep Wrangler вёў фары | Faróis led Jeep Wrangler | Lampu depan Jeep Wrangler led