اخبار الصناعة
أخبار

جيل JK Jeep Wrangler سينتهي الإنتاج في أبريل

المشاهدات: 761
وقت التحديث: 2020-12-18 11:59:58
في أبريل المقبل ، تم إنتاج جيل JK من Jeep Wrangler سيتم الانتهاء. سيضع مصنع Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (FCA) في توليدو ، أوهايو (الولايات المتحدة) ، حداً لإنتاج الجيل السابق من Wrangler لإفساح المجال على خط التجميع لشاحنة جديدة ستصل قريبًا إلى السوق.

Jeep Wrangler موآب غير محدود. إحدى إصدارات جيل JK التي تم تسويقها. الجيل القادم Jeep Wrangler ظهرت لأول مرة في أواخر العام الماضي في معرض لوس أنجلوس للسيارات 2017. مكونه مفتوح و Jeep تقبل بالفعل طلبات شراء سيارات الدفع الرباعي المجددة. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال من الممكن الحصول على وحدة جيل صادر (JK). ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النموذج لديه بالفعل "تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية" منذ أن حددت شركة فيات كرايسلر للسيارات (FCA) موعد انتهاء إنتاجها.



سيكون 7 أبريل المقبل عندما يتم إنتاج Jeep Wrangler انتهى JK. في هذه المرحلة وبمجرد إطلاق المخزون المتاح لدى الوكلاء ، فإن جيل JK من Wrangler سيذهب. حاليا Jeep يتم تصنيع سيارات الدفع الرباعي في مصنع FCA في توليدو ، أوهايو (الولايات المتحدة).

منذ نوفمبر الماضي ، تنتج العلامة التجارية كلا الجيلين من Jeep Wrangler (JK و JL) في مصنع FCA في توليدو. بعد الانتهاء من انتاج Wrangler JK ، ستواصل العلامة التجارية تحديث خط التجميع الخاص بها ، بدلاً من ذلك ، لتصنيع علامة تجارية صغيرة بناءً على الجديد Wrangler. Jeep Gladiator ، التي نشرنا منها مؤخرًا سلسلة من صور التجسس يمكننا رؤيتها (مموهة) في تكوينها النهائي.

ومن المتوقع أن الجديد Jeep سيتم تقديم Gladiator (كما سيطلق على هذا البيك اب الجديد) هذا العام ، على الرغم من أن الوحدات الأولى لن تصل إلى الوكلاء حتى عام 2019. وبينما يصل ظهورها لأول مرة ، لن يكون من المستغرب أن تستخدم العلامة التجارية كلا خطي التجميع للإنتاج الجديد Wrangler في حالة تجاوز الطلب توقعات الشركة.

خلال العام الماضي ، باعت الشركة 190,000 وحدة من Jeep Wrangler في الولايات المتحدة وحدها. تم تصنيفها على أنها ثاني أشهر طراز للعلامة التجارية ، بعد طراز Jeep جراند شيروكي (240,000 وحدة) وقبل Jeep شيروكي (170,000 وحدة). في ذروتها، Jeep تخطط لبناء حوالي 300,000 وحدة في العام الجديد Wranglerبينما مع وصول الجديد Jeep Gladiator ، ستضيف 100,000،XNUMX وحدة أخرى سنويًا. المزيد من ملحقات الطرق الوعرة مثل Jeep Wrangler led headlightsمن فضلك أرسل لنا استفسار.

الجيل الجديد من Jeep Wrangler وصلت محملة بالمستجدات ، التقنية والميكانيكية. واحدة من العظماء التي سيحصل عليها النموذج الأمريكي هي نسخة هجينة تعمل بالكهرباء ، على الرغم من أن هبوطها لم يتم التخطيط له حتى عام 2020
اتصل بنا
  • قوانغتشو Morsun Technology Co. ، Ltd
  • البريد الإلكتروني: morsun@morsunled.com
  • الهاتف: 0086-020-36089038
  • العنوان: 2nd floor، No.10 Rongxi Industrial Street، Shijing، Baiyun District، Guangzhou
مرسون 2012-2020 © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.    مدعوم من UEESHOP
Morsun Technology هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في Jeep Wrangler المصابيح الأمامية بقيادة الولايات المتحدة في الصين.
المزيد من اللغات: Jeep Wrangler faros led | phares à led Jeep Wrangler | Jeep Wrangler führte Scheinwerfer | الصمام المصابيح الأمامية جيب رانجلر | Jeep Wrangler вёў фары | Faróis led Jeep Wrangler | Lampu depan Jeep Wrangler led

Industry News
News

JK-generation Jeep Wrangler Production to End in April

Views : 307
Update time : 2020-12-18 11:59:58
Next April the production of the JK generation of the Jeep Wrangler will be finalized. The Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (FCA) plant in Toledo, Ohio (United States), will put an end to the production of the outgoing generation of the Wrangler to make room on the assembly line for a new pick-up that will soon arrive at market.

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Moab. One of the editions of the JK generation that were marketed. The next-generation Jeep Wrangler debuted late last year at the 2017 Los Angeles Auto Show. Its configurator is open and Jeep is already accepting orders for its revamped SUV. However, it is still possible to get hold of an outgoing generation (JK) unit. However, this model already has an "expiration date" since Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (FCA) has established when its production will end.



It will be next April 7 when the production of the Jeep Wrangler JK is finished. At that point and once the stock available at dealerships has been released, the JK generation of the Wrangler will be gone. Currently the Jeep SUV is manufactured in the FCA plant in Toledo, Ohio (United States).

Since last November, the brand has been producing both generations of the Jeep Wrangler (JK and JL) at the FCA factory in Toledo. After finishing the production of the Wrangler JK, the brand will proceed to update its assembly line to, instead, manufacture a brand pick-up based on the new Wrangler. The Jeep Gladiator, of which we have recently published a series of spy photos in which we can see it (camouflaged) in its final configuration.

It is expected that the new Jeep Gladiator (as this new pick-up will be called) will be introduced this year, although the first units will not arrive at dealerships until 2019. While its debut arrives, it would not be surprising that the brand could use both assembly lines to produce the new Wrangler in case demand exceeds the company's forecast.

During the past year the firm sold 190,000 units of the Jeep Wrangler in the United States alone. It ranked as the brand's second most popular model, just behind the Jeep Grand Cherokee (240,000 units) and ahead of the Jeep Cherokee (170,000 units). At its peak, Jeep plans to build about 300,000 units a year of its new Wrangler, while with the arrival of the new Jeep Gladiator, it will add another 100,000 units annually. More offroad accessories like Jeep Wrangler led headlights, please send us an inquiry.

The new generation of the Jeep Wrangler has arrived loaded with novelties, both technical and mechanical. One of the great firsts that the American model will receive is a plug-in hybrid version, although its landing is not planned until 2020.
Contact Us
  • Guangzhou Morsun Technology Co., Ltd
  • E-mail: morsun@morsunled.com
  • Phone: 0086-020-36089038
  • Address: 2nd floor, No.10 Rongxi Industrial Street, Shijing, Baiyun District, Guangzhou
Morsun 2012-2020 © All Rights Reserved.    POWERED BY UEESHOP
Morsun Technology is one of the leading manufacturers of Jeep Wrangler led headlights in China.
More languages: Jeep Wrangler faros led | phares à led Jeep Wrangler | Jeep Wrangler führte Scheinwerfer | الصمام المصابيح الأمامية جيب رانجلر | Jeep Wrangler вёў фары | Faróis led Jeep Wrangler | Lampu depan Jeep Wrangler led