اخبار الصناعة
أخبار

2018 Jeep Wrangler إضاءة خلفية

المشاهدات: 613
وقت التحديث: 2021-03-31 14:20:24
مرة أخرى ، بحثنا عن 2018 الجديد Jeep Wrangler خلال جلسة اختبار الطريق. لأول مرة يمكننا إلقاء نظرة بتفصيل كبير على البصريات الخلفية نظرًا لتصميمها وتوقيع الضوء المكشوف بالكامل. سيتم تقديمه في نهاية العام وستصل الوحدات الأولى إلى التجار في عام 2018.

الجديد Jeep Wrangler هي إحدى العارضات التي ، بلا شك ، قمنا بتصويرها أكثر من مرة خلال اختبارات الطريق. لقد وجدنا الهيئات المختلفة التي ستكون متاحة بمجرد وصول الجيل الجديد من JL إلى السوق ، ومرة ​​أخرى ، قمنا بمطاردة وحدة أخرى كانت متوقفة في منتصف الشارع.
 

والأفضل من ذلك كله ، لقد تمكنا من التسلل إليه وإزالة بعض التمويه الذي يخفي البصريات الخلفية وتصويرها بتفاصيل رائعة. المصابيح الخلفية في 2018 Jeep Wrangler لم يعد يحمل أسرارًا منا. ال Jeep Wrangler الصمام الاضواء الخلفية علي Jeep JK و Jeep JL مختلفة. إنها صور تجسس مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية يمكننا أن نناقضها مع الصور المسربة للجديد Wrangler لم ير النور منذ فترة طويلة.

لبعض الوقت كانت هناك تكهنات حول احتمال أن الجديد Wrangler يمكن الاستفادة من البصريات الخلفية المساوية لتلك الموجودة في Jeep Wrangler. أي ، تصميم واضح المعالم على شكل "X". ومع ذلك ، لن يكون هذا هو الحال. من الواضح أنه في تصميم الجيل الجديد سيكون هناك بعض التأثير الجمالي من الأحدث Jeep ينطلق ، ولكن في هذا الجانب لا يوجد ما يخشاه

ستتميز المصابيح الخلفية بتقنية LED الجديدة بتوقيع ضوئي يُظهر نوعًا من الساعة الرملية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا أولينا اهتمامًا خاصًا لبقية الصور المصاحبة لهذه المقالة ، فيمكننا رؤية البصريات الخلفية قيد التشغيل ، على الرغم من أنها مغطاة بتمويه طفيف يكشف عن الأشكال المتولدة ، على سبيل المثال ، بواسطة ضوء الفرامل.

ميكانيكيًا وللتذكير ، من المثير للاهتمام ملاحظة أنه وفقًا لتسريب حديث ، فإن مجموعة المحركات ستتألف من ستة خيارات (4 بنزين و 2 ديسيل). سيظهر المظهر الخارجي لمحرك V3.6 Pentastar V6 بسعة 3.0 لتر أو V5 سعة XNUMX لتر. مقارنة بسابقه الجديد Wrangler ستعمل JL على تحسين الكفاءة بشكل كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الناحية التكنولوجية ، ستتخذ قفزة مهمة من خلال اعتماد أنظمة أمان جديدة ومساعدة القيادة.

متى سنراه في الوكلاء؟ الوحدات الأولى من الجديدة 2018 Jeep Wrangler لن يتم تسليمها إلى عملائها حتى أوائل العام المقبل. على الرغم من أنه ليس رسميًا ، إلا أنه من المتوقع أن يتم تقديمه في معرض لوس أنجلوس للسيارات 2017. سيبدأ إنتاجها في الربع الأخير من هذا العام في مصنع العلامة التجارية في توليدو ، أوهايو (الولايات المتحدة).
اتصل بنا
  • قوانغتشو Morsun Technology Co. ، Ltd
  • البريد الإلكتروني: morsun@morsunled.com
  • الهاتف: 0086-020-36089038
  • العنوان: 2nd floor، No.10 Rongxi Industrial Street، Shijing، Baiyun District، Guangzhou
مرسون 2012-2020 © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.    مدعوم من UEESHOP
Morsun Technology هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في Jeep Wrangler المصابيح الأمامية بقيادة الولايات المتحدة في الصين.
المزيد من اللغات: Jeep Wrangler faros led | phares à led Jeep Wrangler | Jeep Wrangler führte Scheinwerfer | الصمام المصابيح الأمامية جيب رانجلر | Jeep Wrangler вёў фары | Faróis led Jeep Wrangler | Lampu depan Jeep Wrangler led

Industry News
News

2018 Jeep Wrangler Taillights

Views : 82
Update time : 2021-03-31 14:20:24
Once again we hunted down the new 2018 Jeep Wrangler during a road test session. For the first time we can take a look in great detail at the rear optics due to its design and light signature are fully exposed. It will be presented at the end of the year and the first units will reach dealers in 2018.

The new Jeep Wrangler is one of the models that, without a doubt, we have photographed the most times during its road tests. We have found the different bodies that will be available once the new generation JL arrives on the market and, once again, we have hunted another unit that was parked in the middle of the street.
 

Best of all, we have been able to sneak up on it, remove some of the camouflage that hides the rear optics and photograph them in great detail. The taillights on the 2018 Jeep Wrangler no longer hold secrets from us. The Jeep Wrangler led tail lights off Jeep JK and Jeep JL are different. They are very interesting spy photos that we can contrast with the leaked images of the new Wrangler that not long ago saw the light.

For some time there had been speculating on the possibility that the new Wrangler could make use of rear optics equal to those of the Jeep Wrangler. That is, a well-defined “X” -shaped design. However, this will not be the case. It is clear that in the design of the new generation there will be some aesthetic influence from the latest Jeep launches, but in this aspect there is nothing to fear.

The new LED technology taillights will feature a light signature that will show a kind of hourglass. In addition, if we pay special attention to the rest of the photographs that accompany this article, we can see the rear optics turned on, although covered with a slight camouflage that does reveal the shapes generated, for example, by the brake light.

Mechanically and as a reminder, it is interesting to note that, according to a recent leak, the range of engines will consist of six options (4 gasoline and 2 die-sel). The 3.6-liter naturally aspirated V6 Pentastar or 3.0-liter V5 will make an appearance. Compared to its predecessor, the new Wrangler JL will significantly improve efficiency. In addition, technologically it will take an important leap by adopting new safety systems and driving assistance.

When will we see it in dealerships? The first units of the new 2018 Jeep Wrangler will not be delivered to their respective customers until early next year. Although it is not official, its presentation is expected to take place at the 2017 Los Angeles Auto Show. Its production will start in the last quarter of this year at the brand's plant in Toledo, Ohio (United States).
Contact Us
  • Guangzhou Morsun Technology Co., Ltd
  • E-mail: morsun@morsunled.com
  • Phone: 0086-020-36089038
  • Address: 2nd floor, No.10 Rongxi Industrial Street, Shijing, Baiyun District, Guangzhou
Morsun 2012-2020 © All Rights Reserved.    POWERED BY UEESHOP
Morsun Technology is one of the leading manufacturers of Jeep Wrangler led headlights in China.
More languages: Jeep Wrangler faros led | phares à led Jeep Wrangler | Jeep Wrangler führte Scheinwerfer | الصمام المصابيح الأمامية جيب رانجلر | Jeep Wrangler вёў фары | Faróis led Jeep Wrangler | Lampu depan Jeep Wrangler led